North Alabama District Presbytery


From the Past

The Photo Below is the "Standing Committee of 1983"

The "Committee" was later renamed the "Presbytery"

Bobby Ford; Duffie Morgan; WC Keenum; Gerald Clark; Leslee Bailey

Asst. Secretary; Secretary; 2nd Asst. Supt; 1st Asst. Supt; Superintendent




The Congregational Holiness Church, Inc., North Alabama District is a "charitable organization" as defined by Internal Revenue Code 501(c)(3)

The Congregational Holiness Church North Alabama District is a Non-Profit  Corporation  registered in the state of Alabama

2010 Congregational Holiness Church Inc. All Rights Reserved



Back to the top of this chchurch chchurchna page


If anyone has more pictures from previous Presbytery member please email them to